Three Years Ago

This journey with my Commander and Chief has been amazing. I can honestly say that there is no one out there quite like my woman. She is intelligent, caring, loving, ambitious, and loves to laugh and smile. Sure, she may force me to eat some grass-like substances, but only because I am stubborn and do not eat my veggies. Without her, I would probably forget to get dressed before leaving my home at times! Cheers to you babe. Thank you for being the foundation that has created the man you see today, and may God grant me the ability to love you the way you deserve. We are 3! Check out what she had to say about the beginning of our journey here–> Three Years Ago.

Leave a Reply

